Select Page

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Mischel Frljak – Managing Director    Mischel@nssc.co.za

Ivan Obadic – Technical Director    Ivan@nssc.co.za

Jane Gehlig – Financial Controller    Jane@nssc.co.za

Shelly Thomson – Purchasing Manager    Shelly@nssc.co.za

Warren Dalrymple – Sales Manager    Warren@nssc.co.za

Rajan Govender – External Sales Manager    Rajan@nssc.co.za

Tholwana Mogowane – Customer Relations Manager    Tholwana@nssc.co.za

Bernie Klopper – Training Manager    Bernie@nssc.co.za           

Petrus van Rensburg – Quality Controller    Petrus@nssc.co.za

Ruaan van der Merwe – Production Manager    Ruaan@nssc.co.za            

Chris Martin – Production Planner    Chrism@nssc.co.za

Paul Delport – Drawing Manager    Paul@nssc.co.za

CONTACT INFO

Tel: +27 11 552 8800
Fax: +27 11 552 8997
Email: info@nssc.co.za

Cnr Pomona Rd & 5th Ave, Bredell,
Kempton Park, 1619, Gauteng, South Africa

Share